Board of Directors

   
Share |
President Douglas Kaiser JT West '90 doug@jthsbaa.org
Vice-President Michael Fiske JT East '72 mike.f@jthsbaa.org
Secretary Mary Beth Bjekich JT Central '76 marybeth@jthsbaa.org
Treasurer Jan Uffelmann JTHS '62 jan@jthsbaa.org
Member at Large Brad Uffelmann JT Central '91 brad@jthsbaa.org
Member at Large Scott Danielson JT Central '79 scott@jthsbaa.org
Member at Large Mike Kostecki JTHS '60 mike.k@jthsbaa.org
Member at Large Melissa Pennuto JT Central '04 melissa@jthsbaa.org
Member at Large Mary Ciccotelli JT Central '74 mary@jthsbaa.org
Past President Gene DiVecchio JT Central '74 gene@jthsbaa.org

 


Send e-mail inquires to info@jthsbaa.org
Report website problems to webmaster@jthsbaa.org

Copyright© 2009-2016, JTHS Band Alumni Association. All Rights Reserved.
(This website was launched on January 30, 2009.)