Board of Directors

Share |
President Douglas Kaiser JT West '90
Vice-President Michael Fiske JT East '72
Secretary Mary Beth Bjekich JT Central '76
Treasurer Melissa Pennuto JT Central '04
Member at Large Brad Uffelmann JT Central '91
Member at Large Mike Kostecki JTHS '60
Member at Large Mary Ciccotelli JT Central '74
Member at Large Paul Farr JT East '68
Past President Gene DiVecchio JT Central '74


Send e-mail inquires to
Report website problems to


Copyright© 2009-2019, JTHS Band Alumni Association. All Rights Reserved.
(This website was launched on January 30, 2009.)